DAY 4: The lonely road is NO MORE

22 02 2007

So Pete’s blisters are honestly one of the scarriest sights I have ever seen, I can’t believe he is on his feet, I heard Sean backed out and in: he is the ROBOTIC MAN, Mr. Meetro himself Paul is walking hard, it is good. I wish I could report something good back to you but the fact of the matter is the walk was beautiful and there is not much to do when you are alone. I thought, cleared the mind, talked to good friends and now I am where I am…. Sitting in a comfort in with a drink in my hand…

Thank God I am now back walking with someone, anyone. It took some time, my stomach is in shambles…My back hurts…I walked solo style for quite some time. I got up quite early today And made some serious ground, you have no idea how much I am anticipating the arrival to San Diego, and we all want you to be there with us…Come walk, join us and we will have a good, good, good time.
I hate to do this, and give you the time of day but to all of you who doubted us and also are throwing negativity our way…Thanks for watching and checking in. Funny how that work isn’t it: You write negative comments and have your problems, say you don’t want to see us but yet you are reading this right now. And to all of you who support us…Thank you Again.

I am off, again please come and join if you want. It is the mind clearing experience of a life time. I guarantee the footage is going to get better and some thing that will happen will suprise you, there are many places we still have to travel and many things to do- Now I am back we will all have a good time.

I love you music. You know what I am going to do, learn some music. Music has got me through.. I recently learned some piano and guitar- I am starting a band.

Josh

Actions

Information

3 responses

22 02 2007
Becky

You guys are awesome.If it wasn’t snowing outside right now I would start walking too.Keep it up you guys are almost there.Walk on !!!lol

22 02 2007
Kevin-Michael

Keep on trucking Bro!

26 02 2007
FairInHeight aka Milwaukee Man

Damn… and i complained about walking up my buildings stairs everyday because i live at the very top. Keep goin’ fellas, i’m crip “walk”ing right now thinkin about the ‘stars.

Leave a Reply

