DAY 5 (delayed) DAY6- We walk, walk, walk, walk, walk…to San Diego.

24 02 2007

I was not able to write last night, we decided to walk the night through. We are dead. I am fairly certain we will all have injuries for the remainder of our lives from this walk. To sum things up pretty quickly we walked through camp pendleton yesterday and had some problems, pete and I went crazy, we also ran into a “upset” marine… Please see the video. As usual there was some cool things to see, petes blisters are top 5 most disgusting things I have ever seen in my life, really. Sean is moving and moving…Paul, he is all good. I just want to get to San Diego- No more Marines, no more people to run into, just get to San Diego and head to Pacific Beach. If you want to come and have a good time please feel free.

In terms of my head clearing….it has been done. I now need to do things to fill it, well I think it is clear. Honestly this walking and just being alone- It was great, you gain new views and feel differently about things and people.

We are off now, drinks and food await. By the way, we stopped off to have drinks and food yesterday…FYI: not good to put alcohol in your system when it is calling for hydration. I love my shoes and my MP3 player.

To all the good people we met: Thank you for all the things. COME AND JOIN US.

Josh


Actions

Information

One response

27 02 2007
big daddy woo woo

JOSH I KNOW who you called…

Leave a comment