Some info that you obviously need…Obviously.

20 03 2007

Thanks for the comments that everyone left. So a couple things… To answer some questions that we have been getting for a little while- Why am I called “The Hall-monitor” It resembles my last name, only a few call me it…unfortunately there is nothing I can do about, as we know once a nickname comes it doesn’t leave. Pete’s nickname is… “The Panther” (Long story) Why I walked and did I clear my mind? The mind was partially cleared- check out the next video it will explain more– And as far as Pete is concerned and his issues of walking…I can’t answer that but once again check the next video. This next walk we are doing we want many of you and many other people to come with. This is going to be longer obviously- It is a great experience whatever your possible reasons are for walking…come along. Alright hope to talk with you all soon. Thanks for the support-

Josh

Actions

Information

One response

20 04 2007
thaumata

Hey! What a great site! I would love to walk from Chicago to New York with you. I’m training to do 60 miles August 10-12 for breast cancer in chicago – want to join my team? We could use a few good men. 🙂

xo,
thaumata
(an old meetro kid)

Leave a Reply

